Should Parrot OS Home be listed?

Hey everyone!
So I was looking for an out-of-the-box safe OS. Fedora and Ubuntu are good, but I was looking for something really better.
I found Parrot OS Home!
It’s based on Debian and maintained by the Parrot Project (which are known for Parrot OS Security, the Pentesting Distro).
I’m still a noob but I would list some features from their website:

1- Secure: Always updated, frequently released with many hardening and sandboxing options available. Everything is under your complete control.
P.s: there is a default profile using both Fire Jail and AppArmor (in Ubuntu only App Armor and Fedora SE-Linux will be used)

2- Privacy: A secure and hardened system ready to securely surf the web and privately communicate with, plus many useful zero-knowledge services where encryption is done right.
P.s: They have Anonsurf, which is developed from the Parrot Project which can torrify your whole system with one click, it even has a nice Gui. They don’t call home (oh yeah Ubuntu, I mean you here).
All Network services are disabled by default

3- Lightweight: We care about resources consumption, and the system has proven to be extremely lightweight and run surprisingly fast even on very old hardware or with very limited resources.

Some preinstalled Software on it:
Tor
Onion Share
Anonsurf
Firejail & App Armor support
Hexchat

What do you think about this distro, is it worth it, or we should just use Fedora? :slight_smile: (Cuz Ubuntu is a no go)

Here’s the link for their website:
https://parrotlinux.org/

Hi, some boring remarks:

This isn’t technically the case since you still rely on other parties and don’t have full transparency in everything that happens on your system.